RECENT OBITUARIES

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edwin C. Horner Sun October 19, 2014
Marie F. (Dold) Travis Sat October 18, 2014
Marie Carmelle (Daudier) Jourdain Fri October 17, 2014
Richard A. Kelly Thu October 16, 2014
Michael P. Glynn Fri October 10, 2014
Thomas F. McCarthy Wed October 08, 2014
Leonard "Lennie" Murray Tue October 07, 2014
Richard J. Kierzkowski Mon October 06, 2014
Alfred G. Svirtunas Thu October 02, 2014
Jean R. McGreehan Wed October 01, 2014